do you ♡ SFBP? we’ve got the t-shirt for you!

you read that right folks. we’ve ordered new tshirts in time for our february ♡ bike party! we’ve adapted the iconic “I ♡ NY” logo by Milton Glaser for SFBP. there’s a small SFBP logo on the back as well.

we are asking $20 for the shirts. made just for you by ape do good printing!

heartsfbp

we’ve got men’s and women’s tees to choose from! so don’t forget to bring your hard-earned pennies to support SFBP tomorrow night! if you don’t want a shirt, but want to support our next sticker order, we are going to dust off and bring our trusty DONATION bucket too.

here’s the route. see you tomorrow!

4 Comments

Filed under Route, swag, Uncategorized

4 responses to “do you ♡ SFBP? we’ve got the t-shirt for you!

  1. Joy Yasol

    Would love to buy I ❤ SF bike party
    1 med. for woman
    1 med. for men

    do you do paypal?

  2. Cathy Kora

    I won’t be there tomorrow so I hope you have Tshirts for next month’s ride. Have to babysit. Really sorry I won’t be there to party and ride. My first missed ride in one year! Cathy

  3. Rob

    Where does the ride start?